Register for SoundClusters!

Hello all, I have added some functionality onto my project site. You can now register an account which can be used to log back into the site at any time. As of right now that is all that works, but I intend to (very very soon) have a cluster creation page, along with file uploads, and account management. Hopefully you register and explore the site as I develop it. I will also be using the user list as an e-mail list to send updates. Very soon also I will add options for removing yourself from this e-mail list.

Register here > http://soundclusters.adamlaskowitz.com/community.php

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

